CdeO’s New Set of Senior Citizens’ Officers Inducted


CdeO’s New Set of Senior Citizens’ Officers Inducted

City Mayor Vicente “Dongkoy” Y. Emano officiated the oath-taking of the new set of officers of the 9 senior citizens sub-organizations as well as the SC barangay chapter presidents, all under its mother organization – the Cagayan de Oro Federation of Elders (CAFÉ) Inc., during the flag raising ceremony, March 5, 2012.

VYE congratulates each of the officers after the induction ceremony.

The mayor gave a short talk afterwards, also touching on the month of March being Women’s Month.

Cagayan de Oro Federation of Elders (CAFE) Inc.

  • District I SCA from Carmen, Bulua, Iponan, Kauswagan, Bonbon, Bayabas, Balulang
  • Hinterland East-Areas: Tinagpoloan, Besigan, Mambuaya, Dansolihon, Bayanga, West Pigsag-an, Lumbia, Tagpangi, Tuburan, Taglimao
  • Senior Citizens Center Officers in CDOC
  • Social Hours Club in CDOC
  • Pioneers Association of Senior Citizens in CDOC
  • Poblacion Areas SCA
  • Senior Citizens Officers in CDOC
  • CDO ABK SCC (Association of Brgy Chairmen Senior Citizens Chairmen)
  • District II SCA from Bugo, Tablon, Cugman, Camaman-an, Consolacion, Macasandig, Indahag, Macabalan, Puntod