Miss CdeO Candidates Grace City Hall

The 11 lovely candidates for Miss Cagayan de Oro City 2012 posed with City Mayor Vicente “Dongkoy” Y. Emano, Ms. Nadia Emano-Elipe (5th from right), and Ms. Rhea Rita Abalos, Head of the City Tourism Board and Chair of the Miss Cagayan de Oro City Committee (6th from left) outside the mayor’s office right after the flag raising ceremony at City Hall.